WELCOME

Heiner Thiel

The objects of the Wiesbaden sculptor, artist and curator Heiner Thiel lead the viewer to an intense, very differentiated perception of form and colour. Square and freely curved aluminium sheets, mostly in concave shapes, are anodised in strong colours. “Metal and colour in optical interplay create a virtual colour space that illuminates the viewer. The viewer is hardly able to escape the suction effect of light and colour, which leads him into the depth of the surface. (D. Christmann) .

WELCOME

Heiner Thiel

The objects of the Wiesbaden sculptor, artist and curator Heiner Thiel lead the viewer to an intense, very differentiated perception of form and colour. Square and freely curved aluminium sheets, mostly in concave shapes, are anodised in strong colours. “Metal and colour in optical interplay create a virtual colour space that illuminates the viewer. The viewer is hardly able to escape the suction effect of light and colour, which leads him into the depth of the surface. (D. Christmann).

Exhibitions

Directory of public collections and exhibitions with sculptures and drawings by Heiner Thiel

Reviews

Interpretations and descriptions by art experts from all over the world on Heiner Thiel’s exhibitions

Curriculum Vitae

Heiner Thiel’s artistic career

WEB-GALERIE

The Concrete Art

 

Works by Heiner Thiel and catalogues of works from the years 1994-2018.

 

 

 

catalogue order

HEINER THIEL exhibition 40 years bound book – 14 January 2017
by Michael Post (author), Carl-Jürgen Schroth (author), Prof. Dr. Hans Zitko (author)

The catalogue HEINER THIEL Werkschau 40 Jahre is the catalogue for the exhibition of the same name with a retrospective character. This catalogue has been published with numerous illustrations, a foreword by the collector, a text by the artist Michael Post, curator of the exhibition and friend of Heiner Thiel, and a scientific contribution by Prof. Dr. Hans Zitko, HFG Offenbach. The publication is available in German and English.

Hardcover: 136 pages
Publisher: Stiftung Konzeptuelle Kunst; Edition: January 1 (January 14, 2017)
Language: German, English
ISBN-10: 3000551700
ISBN-13: 978-3000551703
Packaging dimensions: 27 x 21.4 x 1.4 cm

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

I hereby order the catalogue “HEINER THIEL Werkschau 40 Jahre” at the price of 25 € incl. 19%VAT.

6 + 11 =

WILLKOMMEN

Heiner Thiel

Die Objekte des Wiesbadener Künstlers und Kurators Heiner Thiel  führen den Betrachter zu einer intensiven, sehr differenzierten Wahrnehmung von Form und Farbe. Viereckige und frei geschwungene Bleche aus Aluminium, meist in konkaven Formen, werden in kräftigen Farbtönen eloxiert. „Metall und Farbe im optischen Zusammenspiel schaffen einen virtuellen Farbraum, der dem Betrachter entgegenleuchtet. Dieser vermag sich der Sogwirkung von Licht und Farbe, die seinen Blick in die Tiefe der Fläche führt, kaum zu entziehen.“ (D. Christmann)

  .

WILLKOMMEN

Heiner Thiel

Die Objekte des Wiesbadener Künstlers und Kurators Heiner Thiel  führen den Betrachter zu einer intensiven, sehr differenzierten Wahrnehmung von Form und Farbe. Viereckige und frei geschwungene Bleche aus Aluminium, meist in konkaven Formen, werden in kräftigen Farbtönen eloxiert. „Metall und Farbe im optischen Zusammenspiel schaffen einen virtuellen Farbraum, der dem Betrachter entgegenleuchtet. Dieser vermag sich der Sogwirkung von Licht und Farbe, die seinen Blick in die Tiefe der Fläche führt, kaum zu entziehen.“ (D. Christmann)

  .

Ausstellungen

Verzeichnis von öffentlichen Sammlungen und Ausstellungen mit Plastiken und Zeichnungen von Heiner Thiel

Rezensionen

Rezensionen von Kunstexperten aus aller Welt zu den Ausstellungen von Heiner Thiel

Lebenslauf

Hier finden Sie die neuesten Nachrichten zu Ausstellungen, Arbeiten, und neuen Projekten von Heiner Thiel

ARBEITEN

Metallobjekte

 Web-Galerie der Arbeiten von Heiner Thiel und Werkverzeichnisse aus den Jahren 1994-2018.

 

 

 

Katalogbestellung

HEINER THIEL Werkschau 40 Jahre Gebundenes Buch – 14. Januar 2017

von Michael Post (Autor), Carl-Jürgen Schroth (Autor), Prof. Dr. Hans Zitko (Autor)

Der Katalog HEINER THIEL Werkschau 40 Jahre ist der Katalog zur gleichnamigen Ausstellung mit retrospektivem Charakter. Mit zahlreichen Abbildungen, dem Vorwort des Sammlers, einem Text des Künstlers Michael Post, Kurator der Ausstellung und Freund Heiner Thiels, und einem wissenschaftlichen Beitrag von Prof. Dr. Hans Zitko, HFG Offenbach, ist dieser Katalog erschienen. Die Publikation ist in deutscher und englischer Sprache.

Gebundene Ausgabe: 136 Seiten
Verlag: Stiftung Konzeptuelle Kunst; Auflage: 1. (14. Januar 2017)
Sprache: Deutsch, Englisch
ISBN-10: 3000551700
ISBN-13: 978-3000551703
Verpackungsabmessungen: 27 x 21,4 x 1,4 cm

Ich bestelle hiermit den Katalog „HEINER THIEL Werkschau 40 Jahre“ zum Preis von 25 € incl. 19%MwSt.

3 + 7 =